header image

Festivals in February 2020

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Bhanu Saptami01 February 2020 (Saturday)
2Konark Dance and Music Festival01 February 2020 (Saturday) - 03 February 2020 (Monday)
3Ratha Saptami01 February 2020 (Saturday)
4Masik Durgashtami02 February 2020 (Sunday)
5Bhishma Ashtami02 February 2020 (Sunday)
6Masik Karthigai03 February 2020 (Monday)
7Rohini Vrat04 February 2020 (Tuesday)
8Adoor Gajamela04 February 2020 (Tuesday)
9World Cancer Day04 February 2020 (Tuesday)
10Jaya Ekadashi05 February 2020 (Wednesday)
11Bhishma Dwadashi06 February 2020 (Thursday)
12Jaisalmer Desert Festival07 February 2020 (Friday) - 09 February 2020 (Sunday)
13Alwar Festival07 February 2020 (Friday) - 09 February 2020 (Sunday)
14Rose Day07 February 2020 (Friday)
15Propose Day08 February 2020 (Saturday)
16Thaipusam08 February 2020 (Saturday)
17Lalita Jayanti09 February 2020 (Sunday)
18Magha Purnima09 February 2020 (Sunday)
19Chocolate Day09 February 2020 (Sunday)
20Guru Ravidas Jayanti09 February 2020 (Sunday)
21Agni Utsav09 February 2020 (Sunday)
22Teddy Day10 February 2020 (Monday)
23Promise Day11 February 2020 (Tuesday)
24Sankashti Chaturthi12 February 2020 (Wednesday)
25Kiss Day12 February 2020 (Wednesday)
26Kumbha Sankranti13 February 2020 (Thursday)
27Hug Day13 February 2020 (Thursday)
28Valentine's Day14 February 2020 (Friday)
29Yashoda Jayanti14 February 2020 (Friday)
30Pariyanampetta Pooram14 February 2020 (Friday) - 20 February 2020 (Thursday)
31Shabari Jayanti15 February 2020 (Saturday)
32Shekhawati Festival15 February 2020 (Saturday)
33Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami15 February 2020 (Saturday)
34Janaki Jayanti16 February 2020 (Sunday)
35Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti18 February 2020 (Tuesday)
36Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti19 February 2020 (Wednesday)
37Vijaya Ekadashi19 February 2020 (Wednesday)
38Bhavnath Fair21 February 2020 (Friday) - 25 February 2020 (Tuesday)
39Masik Shivaratri21 February 2020 (Friday)
40Maha Shivratri21 February 2020 (Friday)
41Kallaji Fair22 February 2020 (Saturday) - 25 February 2020 (Tuesday)
42Kuttikkol Thampuratti Theyyam23 February 2020 (Sunday) - 26 February 2020 (Wednesday)
43Phalguna Amavasya23 February 2020 (Sunday)
44Losar Festival24 February 2020 (Monday) - 26 February 2020 (Wednesday)
45Phulera Dooj25 February 2020 (Tuesday)
46Ramakrishna Jayanti25 February 2020 (Tuesday)
47Uthralikavu Pooram25 February 2020 (Tuesday)
48Vinayaka Chaturthi27 February 2020 (Thursday)
49Skanda Sashti29 February 2020 (Saturday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.