header image

Masik Durgashtami 2021

masik durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami 2021

Masik Durgashtami 2021 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Masik Durgashtami11 December 2021 (Saturday)
2Masik Durgashtami11 November 2021 (Thursday)
3Masik Durgashtami13 October 2021 (Wednesday)
4Masik Durgashtami14 September 2021 (Tuesday)
5Masik Durgashtami16 August 2021 (Monday)
6Masik Durgashtami17 July 2021 (Saturday)
7Masik Durgashtami18 June 2021 (Friday)
8Masik Durgashtami20 April 2021 (Tuesday)
9Masik Durgashtami20 February 2021 (Saturday)
10Masik Durgashtami20 May 2021 (Thursday)
11Masik Durgashtami21 January 2021 (Thursday)
12Masik Durgashtami22 March 2021 (Monday)

Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.