header image

Rohini Vrat 2022

rohini vrat
Rohini Vrat 2022

Rohini Vrat 2022 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Rohini Vrat03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
2Rohini Vrat06 April 2022 (Wednesday)
3Rohini Vrat08 December 2022 (Thursday)
4Rohini Vrat10 February 2022 (Thursday)
5Rohini Vrat10 March 2022 (Thursday)
6Rohini Vrat10 November 2022 (Thursday)
7Rohini Vrat14 January 2022 (Friday)
8Rohini Vrat14 October 2022 (Friday)
9Rohini Vrat17 September 2022 (Saturday)
10Rohini Vrat20 August 2022 (Saturday)
11Rohini Vrat24 July 2022 (Sunday)
12Rohini Vrat27 June 2022 (Monday)
13Rohini Vrat31 May 2022 (Tuesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.