header image

Rohini Vrat 2021

rohini vrat
Rohini Vrat 2021

Rohini Vrat 2021 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Rohini Vrat03 August 2021 (Tuesday)
2Rohini Vrat07 July 2021 (Wednesday)
3Rohini Vrat10 June 2021 (Thursday)
4Rohini Vrat13 May 2021 (Thursday)
5Rohini Vrat16 April 2021 (Friday)
6Rohini Vrat18 December 2021 (Saturday)
7Rohini Vrat20 February 2021 (Saturday)
8Rohini Vrat20 March 2021 (Saturday)
9Rohini Vrat20 November 2021 (Saturday)
10Rohini Vrat24 January 2021 (Sunday)
11Rohini Vrat24 October 2021 (Sunday)
12Rohini Vrat27 September 2021 (Monday)
13Rohini Vrat31 August 2021 (Tuesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.