header image

Festivals in October 2022

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Gandhi Jayanti02 October 2022 (Sunday)
2Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti02 October 2022 (Sunday)
3Durga Puja02 October 2022 (Sunday) - 05 October 2022 (Wednesday)
4Saraswati Avahan02 October 2022 (Sunday)
5Masik Durgashtami03 October 2022 (Monday)
6Maha Navami04 October 2022 (Tuesday)
7Ayudha Puja04 October 2022 (Tuesday) - 05 October 2022 (Wednesday)
8Ayudha Mela04 October 2022 (Tuesday)
9Dussehra05 October 2022 (Wednesday)
10Papankusha Ekadashi06 October 2022 (Thursday)
11Pradosh Vrat07 October 2022 (Friday)
12Indian Air Force Day08 October 2022 (Saturday)
13Jai Prakash Narayan Death Anniversary08 October 2022 (Saturday)
14Munshi Premchand Death Anniversary08 October 2022 (Saturday)
15Guru Ram Das Jayanti09 October 2022 (Sunday)
16Milad-Un-Nabi09 October 2022 (Sunday)
17Lakshmi Puja (Kojagari Puja)09 October 2022 (Sunday)
18Karva Chauth13 October 2022 (Thursday)
19Sankatahara Chaturthi13 October 2022 (Thursday)
20Sankashti Chaturthi13 October 2022 (Thursday)
21Rohini Vrat14 October 2022 (Friday)
22Koratty Muthy Feast16 October 2022 (Sunday)
23Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami17 October 2022 (Monday)
24Ahoi Ashtami17 October 2022 (Monday)
25Tula Sankranti17 October 2022 (Monday)
26Kati Bihu18 October 2022 (Tuesday)
27Rama Ekadashi21 October 2022 (Friday)
28Bateshwar Fair21 October 2022 (Friday) - 28 October 2022 (Friday)
29Dhanteras (Dhantrayodashi)22 October 2022 (Saturday)
30Pradosh Vrat22 October 2022 (Saturday)
31Masik Shivaratri23 October 2022 (Sunday)
32Diwali24 October 2022 (Monday)
33Kali Puja / Shyama Puja24 October 2022 (Monday)
34UNO Day24 October 2022 (Monday)
35Darsha Amavasya25 October 2022 (Tuesday)
36Bhai Dooj / Bhai Phonta26 October 2022 (Wednesday)
37Govardhan Puja26 October 2022 (Wednesday)
38Chandra Darshan27 October 2022 (Thursday)
39Vinayaka Chaturthi28 October 2022 (Friday)
40Chhath Puja30 October 2022 (Sunday)
41Indira Gandhi Death Anniversary31 October 2022 (Monday)
42Rashtriya Ekta Diwas31 October 2022 (Monday)
43Halloween31 October 2022 (Monday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.