header image

Festivals in June 2022

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Guru Arjan Dev Punyatithi02 June 2022 (Thursday)
2Maharana Pratap Singh Jayanti02 June 2022 (Thursday)
3Vinayaka Chaturthi03 June 2022 (Friday)
4Jamai Sasthi (Son-in-law day)05 June 2022 (Sunday)
5World Environment Day05 June 2022 (Sunday)
6Dhumavati Jayanti08 June 2022 (Wednesday)
7Dhumavati Jayanti08 June 2022 (Wednesday)
8Vrishabh Utsava08 June 2022 (Wednesday)
9Masik Durgashtami08 June 2022 (Wednesday)
10Mahesh Navami09 June 2022 (Thursday)
11Ganga Dussehra09 June 2022 (Thursday)
12Nirjala Ekadashi10 June 2022 (Friday) - 11 June 2022 (Saturday)
13Ramalakshmana Dwadashi11 June 2022 (Saturday)
14Gayatri Jayanti11 June 2022 (Saturday)
15Pradosh Vrat12 June 2022 (Sunday)
16Vaikasi Visakam12 June 2022 (Sunday)
17Vat Purnima Vrat (Fasting)14 June 2022 (Tuesday)
18Sant Kabir Jayanti14 June 2022 (Tuesday)
19Jyestha Purnima14 June 2022 (Tuesday)
20World Blood Donor Day14 June 2022 (Tuesday)
21Raja Festival (Mithuna Sankranti)15 June 2022 (Wednesday)
22Guru Arjan Dev Martyrdom16 June 2022 (Thursday)
23Sankatahara Chaturthi17 June 2022 (Friday)
24Sankashti Chaturthi17 June 2022 (Friday)
25Goa Memorable Day18 June 2022 (Saturday)
26Father's Day19 June 2022 (Sunday)
27Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami20 June 2022 (Monday)
28Longest Day of the Year21 June 2022 (Tuesday)
29Kharchi Puja22 June 2022 (Wednesday)
30Sao Joao Feast of St John the Baptist24 June 2022 (Friday)
31Yogini Ekadashi24 June 2022 (Friday)
32Pradosh Vrat26 June 2022 (Sunday)
33International Anti Drug Day26 June 2022 (Sunday)
34Rohini Vrat27 June 2022 (Monday)
35Masik Shivaratri27 June 2022 (Monday)
36Darsha Amavasya28 June 2022 (Tuesday)
37Ashadha Amavasya29 June 2022 (Wednesday)
38Chandra Darshan30 June 2022 (Thursday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.