header image

Festivals in January 2022

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1New Year's Day01 January 2022 (Saturday)
2Dr Sampurnanand Jayanti01 January 2022 (Saturday)
3Masik Shivaratri01 January 2022 (Saturday)
4Sree Neelakantasivan Aaradhana Music Festival01 January 2022 (Saturday) - 05 January 2022 (Wednesday)
5Darsha Amavasya02 January 2022 (Sunday)
6Chandra Darshan04 January 2022 (Tuesday)
7Three King's Festival (Epiphany)06 January 2022 (Thursday)
8Swathi Sangeetholsavam06 January 2022 (Thursday) - 12 January 2022 (Wednesday)
9Vinayaka Chaturthi06 January 2022 (Thursday)
10New Delhi World Book Fair08 January 2022 (Saturday) - 16 January 2022 (Sunday)
11Bikaner Camel Festival08 January 2022 (Saturday) - 09 January 2022 (Sunday)
12Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti09 January 2022 (Sunday)
13Guru Hargobind Jayanti09 January 2022 (Sunday)
14Prakash Parv / Prakash Utsav09 January 2022 (Sunday)
15Masik Durgashtami10 January 2022 (Monday)
16Swami Vivekananda Jayanti12 January 2022 (Wednesday)
17National Youth Day12 January 2022 (Wednesday)
18Lohri Festival13 January 2022 (Thursday)
19Bhogi13 January 2022 (Thursday)
20Pausha Putrada Ekadashi13 January 2022 (Thursday)
21Pongal Festival14 January 2022 (Friday) - 17 January 2022 (Monday)
22Rohini Vrat14 January 2022 (Friday)
23Ganga Sagar Snan14 January 2022 (Friday) - 15 January 2022 (Saturday)
24Magh Bihu (Bhogali Bihu)14 January 2022 (Friday)
25Makar Sankranti14 January 2022 (Friday)
26International Kite Festival14 January 2022 (Friday)
27Kanjiramattom Kodikuthu14 January 2022 (Friday)
28Kenduli Mela14 January 2022 (Friday)
29Kurma Dwadashi Vrat14 January 2022 (Friday)
30Army Day15 January 2022 (Saturday)
31Pradosh Vrat15 January 2022 (Saturday)
32Thiruvalluvar Day15 January 2022 (Saturday)
33Shani Trayodashi15 January 2022 (Saturday)
34Uzhavar Thirunal16 January 2022 (Sunday)
35Paush Purnima17 January 2022 (Monday)
36Lucknow Festival17 January 2022 (Monday) - 23 January 2022 (Sunday)
37Thaipooyam Mahotsavam18 January 2022 (Tuesday)
38Thaipusam18 January 2022 (Tuesday)
39Arthunkal Perunnal20 January 2022 (Thursday)
40Nishagandhi Dance Festival20 January 2022 (Thursday) - 26 January 2022 (Wednesday)
41Sankatahara Chaturthi21 January 2022 (Friday)
42Sankashti Chaturthi21 January 2022 (Friday)
43Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti23 January 2022 (Sunday)
44Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami25 January 2022 (Tuesday)
45Republic Day26 January 2022 (Wednesday)
46Shattila Ekadashi28 January 2022 (Friday)
47Pradosh Vrat30 January 2022 (Sunday)
48Mahatma Gandhi's Martyrdom30 January 2022 (Sunday)
49Masik Shivaratri30 January 2022 (Sunday)
50Me-Dam-Me-Phi31 January 2022 (Monday)
51Darsha Amavasya31 January 2022 (Monday)
52Somvati Amavas31 January 2022 (Monday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.