header image

Skanda Sashti 2020

skanda sashti
Skanda Sashti 2020

Skanda Sashti 2020 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Skanda Sashti19 December 2020 (Saturday)
2Skanda Sashti20 November 2020 (Friday)
3Skanda Sashti21 October 2020 (Wednesday)
4Skanda Sashti22 September 2020 (Tuesday)
5Skanda Sashti23 August 2020 (Sunday)
6Skanda Sashti25 July 2020 (Saturday)
7Skanda Sashti26 June 2020 (Friday)
8Skanda Sashti28 April 2020 (Tuesday)
9Skanda Sashti28 May 2020 (Thursday)
10Skanda Sashti29 February 2020 (Saturday)
11Skanda Sashti30 January 2020 (Thursday)
12Skanda Sashti30 March 2020 (Monday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.