header image

Festivals in May 2022

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Labour Day01 May 2022 (Sunday)
2Maharashtra Day01 May 2022 (Sunday)
3World Laughter Day01 May 2022 (Sunday)
4Chandra Darshan02 May 2022 (Monday)
5Basava Jayanti03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
6Akshaya Tritiya03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
7Eid ul-Fitr03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
8Matangi Jayanti03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
9Varshitapa Parana03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
10Parashurama Jayanti03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
11Rohini Vrat03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
12Vinayaka Chaturthi04 May 2022 (Wednesday)
13Agni Nakshatram04 May 2022 (Wednesday) - 28 May 2022 (Saturday)
14Guru Amar Das Jayanti05 May 2022 (Thursday)
15Adi Shankaracharya Jayanti06 May 2022 (Friday)
16Surdas Jayanti06 May 2022 (Friday)
17Puthuppally Perunnal06 May 2022 (Friday) - 07 May 2022 (Saturday)
18Ramanuja Acharya Jayanti06 May 2022 (Friday)
19Mother's Day08 May 2022 (Sunday)
20Ganga Saptami08 May 2022 (Sunday)
21Masik Durgashtami09 May 2022 (Monday)
22Bagalamukhi Jayanti09 May 2022 (Monday)
23Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti09 May 2022 (Monday)
24Thrissur Pooram10 May 2022 (Tuesday)
25Sita Navami10 May 2022 (Tuesday)
26National Technology Day11 May 2022 (Wednesday)
27Mohini Ekadashi12 May 2022 (Thursday)
28International Nurses Day12 May 2022 (Thursday)
29Parashurama Dwadashi13 May 2022 (Friday)
30Pradosh Vrat13 May 2022 (Friday)
31Summer Festival - Mount Abu13 May 2022 (Friday) - 15 May 2022 (Sunday)
32Shri Narsingh Jayanti14 May 2022 (Saturday)
33Chhinnamasta Jayanti14 May 2022 (Saturday)
34Narasimha Jayanti14 May 2022 (Saturday)
35Kurma Jayanti15 May 2022 (Sunday)
36Chitra Pournami, Vaishakha Purnima15 May 2022 (Sunday)
37Vrishabha Sankranti15 May 2022 (Sunday)
38Chandra Grahan16 May 2022 (Monday)
39Buddha Purnima16 May 2022 (Monday)
40Narad Jayanti17 May 2022 (Tuesday)
41World Telecommunication Day17 May 2022 (Tuesday)
42Sankashti Chaturthi19 May 2022 (Thursday)
43Sankatahara Chaturthi19 May 2022 (Thursday)
44Rajiv Ratna Gandhi Death Anniversary21 May 2022 (Saturday)
45World Military Day21 May 2022 (Saturday)
46Anti Terrorism Day21 May 2022 (Saturday)
47Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami22 May 2022 (Sunday)
48Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti22 May 2022 (Sunday)
49Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti24 May 2022 (Tuesday)
50National Brother's Day24 May 2022 (Tuesday)
51Apara Ekadashi26 May 2022 (Thursday)
52Jawaharlal Nehru Death Anniversary27 May 2022 (Friday)
53Pradosh Vrat27 May 2022 (Friday)
54Masik Shivaratri28 May 2022 (Saturday)
55Chaudhary Charan Singh Death Anniversary29 May 2022 (Sunday)
56Darsha Amavasya30 May 2022 (Monday)
57Jyeshtha Amavasya30 May 2022 (Monday)
58Shani Jayanti30 May 2022 (Monday)
59Vat Savitri Puja30 May 2022 (Monday)
60World No Tobacco Day31 May 2022 (Tuesday)
61Rohini Vrat31 May 2022 (Tuesday)
62Chandra Darshan31 May 2022 (Tuesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.