header image

Festivals in June 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami02 June 2021 (Wednesday)
2World Environment Day05 June 2021 (Saturday)
3Apara Ekadashi06 June 2021 (Sunday)
4Masik Karthigai08 June 2021 (Tuesday)
5Masik Shivaratri08 June 2021 (Tuesday)
6Rohini Vrat10 June 2021 (Thursday)
7Shani Jayanti10 June 2021 (Thursday)
8Vat Savitri Puja10 June 2021 (Thursday)
9Darsha Amavasya10 June 2021 (Thursday)
10Jyeshtha Amavasya10 June 2021 (Thursday)
11Maharana Pratap Singh Jayanti13 June 2021 (Sunday)
12Vinayaka Chaturthi14 June 2021 (Monday)
13World Blood Donor Day14 June 2021 (Monday)
14Raja Festival (Mithuna Sankranti)15 June 2021 (Tuesday) - 18 June 2021 (Friday)
15Jamai Sasthi (Son-in-law day)16 June 2021 (Wednesday)
16Skanda Sashti16 June 2021 (Wednesday)
17Guru Arjan Dev Martyrdom16 June 2021 (Wednesday)
18Guru Arjan Dev Punyatithi16 June 2021 (Wednesday)
19Dhumavati Jayanti18 June 2021 (Friday)
20Dhumavati Jayanti18 June 2021 (Friday)
21Goa Memorable Day18 June 2021 (Friday)
22Vrishabh Utsava18 June 2021 (Friday)
23Masik Durgashtami18 June 2021 (Friday)
24Mahesh Navami19 June 2021 (Saturday)
25Ganga Dussehra20 June 2021 (Sunday)
26Father's Day20 June 2021 (Sunday)
27Hemis Festival20 June 2021 (Sunday) - 21 June 2021 (Monday)
28Longest Day of the Year21 June 2021 (Monday)
29Nirjala Ekadashi21 June 2021 (Monday)
30Ramalakshmana Dwadashi22 June 2021 (Tuesday)
31Vat Purnima Vrat (Fasting)24 June 2021 (Thursday)
32Sant Kabir Jayanti24 June 2021 (Thursday)
33Sao Joao Feast of St John the Baptist24 June 2021 (Thursday)
34Jyestha Purnima24 June 2021 (Thursday)
35Champakulam Boat Race24 June 2021 (Thursday)
36Guru Hargobind Jayanti25 June 2021 (Friday)
37International Anti Drug Day26 June 2021 (Saturday)
38Sankashti Chaturthi27 June 2021 (Sunday)
39Feast at Elanji Forane Church28 June 2021 (Monday) - 29 June 2021 (Tuesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.