header image

Festivals in March 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Sankashti Chaturthi02 March 2021 (Tuesday)
2Uthralikavu Pooram02 March 2021 (Tuesday)
3Yashoda Jayanti04 March 2021 (Thursday)
4Paripally Gajamela04 March 2021 (Thursday)
5Panchayati Raj Divas05 March 2021 (Friday)
6Chapchar Kut Festival05 March 2021 (Friday)
7Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami05 March 2021 (Friday)
8Shabari Jayanti05 March 2021 (Friday)
9Janaki Jayanti06 March 2021 (Saturday)
10International Yoga Festival07 March 2021 (Sunday) - 14 March 2021 (Sunday)
11Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti07 March 2021 (Sunday)
12International Women's Day08 March 2021 (Monday)
13Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti08 March 2021 (Monday)
14No Smoking Day09 March 2021 (Tuesday)
15Vijaya Ekadashi09 March 2021 (Tuesday)
16Shab E Miraj11 March 2021 (Thursday)
17Masik Shivaratri11 March 2021 (Thursday)
18Maha Shivratri11 March 2021 (Thursday)
19Bhavnath Fair11 March 2021 (Thursday) - 15 March 2021 (Monday)
20Darsha Amavasya13 March 2021 (Saturday)
21Attuvela Mahotsavam13 March 2021 (Saturday)
22Phalguna Amavasya13 March 2021 (Saturday)
23Vinayaka Chaturthi13 March 2021 (Saturday)
24Karadaiyan Nombu14 March 2021 (Sunday)
25Meena Sankranti14 March 2021 (Sunday)
26Ramakrishna Jayanti15 March 2021 (Monday)
27Phulera Dooj15 March 2021 (Monday)
28Masik Karthigai18 March 2021 (Thursday)
29Skanda Sashti19 March 2021 (Friday)
30Rohini Vrat20 March 2021 (Saturday)
31Vernal Equinox20 March 2021 (Saturday)
32Painkuni Festival20 March 2021 (Saturday) - 29 March 2021 (Monday)
33Nowruz, Nauroz21 March 2021 (Sunday)
34World Forestry Day21 March 2021 (Sunday)
35Masik Durgashtami22 March 2021 (Monday)
36Dadu Dayal Jayanti22 March 2021 (Monday)
37Kallaji Fair22 March 2021 (Monday)
38Peruvanam Pooram23 March 2021 (Tuesday)
39World Meteorological Day23 March 2021 (Tuesday)
40World Tuberculosis Day / TB Day24 March 2021 (Wednesday)
41Thirunakkara Arattu24 March 2021 (Wednesday)
42Amalaki Ekadashi25 March 2021 (Thursday)
43Arattupuzha Pooram26 March 2021 (Friday)
44Mewar Festival27 March 2021 (Saturday) - 29 March 2021 (Monday)
45Lakshmi Jayanti28 March 2021 (Sunday)
46Panguni Uthiram28 March 2021 (Sunday)
47Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti28 March 2021 (Sunday)
48Dol Purnima28 March 2021 (Sunday)
49Holika Dahan28 March 2021 (Sunday)
50Shab-E-Barat28 March 2021 (Sunday) - 29 March 2021 (Monday)
51Phalguna Purnima28 March 2021 (Sunday)
52Vasanta Purnima28 March 2021 (Sunday)
53Hola Mohalla29 March 2021 (Monday) - 31 March 2021 (Wednesday)
54Holi29 March 2021 (Monday)
55Sankashti Chaturthi31 March 2021 (Wednesday)
56Shivaji Jayanti31 March 2021 (Wednesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.