header image

Festivals in March 2020

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Dadu Dayal Jayanti01 March 2020 (Sunday)
2International Yoga Festival01 March 2020 (Sunday) - 07 March 2020 (Saturday)
3Masik Karthigai01 March 2020 (Sunday)
4Masik Durgashtami03 March 2020 (Tuesday)
5Rohini Vrat03 March 2020 (Tuesday)
6Paripally Gajamela04 March 2020 (Wednesday)
7Panchayati Raj Divas05 March 2020 (Thursday)
8Amalaki Ekadashi06 March 2020 (Friday)
9Chapchar Kut Festival06 March 2020 (Friday) - 07 March 2020 (Saturday)
10Shani Trayodashi07 March 2020 (Saturday)
11Chaumasi Chaudas08 March 2020 (Sunday)
12Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti08 March 2020 (Sunday)
13Chinakkathoor Pooram08 March 2020 (Sunday)
14International Women's Day08 March 2020 (Sunday)
15Masi Magam08 March 2020 (Sunday)
16Lakshmi Jayanti09 March 2020 (Monday)
17Holi09 March 2020 (Monday) - 10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
18Holika Dahan09 March 2020 (Monday)
19Dol Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
20Hazrat Ali's Birthday09 March 2020 (Monday)
21Attukal Pongala09 March 2020 (Monday) - 10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
22Phalguna Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
23Vasanta Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
24Hola Mohalla10 March 2020 (Tuesday) - 12 March 2020 (Thursday)
25Sankashti Chaturthi12 March 2020 (Thursday)
26Shivaji Jayanti12 March 2020 (Thursday)
27Rang Panchami13 March 2020 (Friday)
28Ashtahnika Vidhan14 March 2020 (Saturday) - 21 March 2020 (Saturday)
29Karadaiyan Nombu14 March 2020 (Saturday)
30Meena Sankranti14 March 2020 (Saturday)
31Sheetala Saptami15 March 2020 (Sunday)
32Sheetala Ashtami, Basoda Puja16 March 2020 (Monday)
33Varshitap Arambha16 March 2020 (Monday)
34Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami16 March 2020 (Monday)
35Papmochani Ekadashi19 March 2020 (Thursday)
36Vernal Equinox20 March 2020 (Friday)
37Nowruz, Nauroz20 March 2020 (Friday)
38Kaila Devi Fair21 March 2020 (Saturday) - 06 April 2020 (Monday)
39World Forestry Day21 March 2020 (Saturday)
40Shani Trayodashi21 March 2020 (Saturday)
41Masik Shivaratri22 March 2020 (Sunday)
42Thirunakkara Arattu23 March 2020 (Monday)
43Shab E Miraj23 March 2020 (Monday)
44World Meteorological Day23 March 2020 (Monday)
45World Tuberculosis Day / TB Day24 March 2020 (Tuesday)
46Ugadi25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
47Jhulelal Jayanti25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
48Chaitra Navratri25 March 2020 (Wednesday) - 03 April 2020 (Friday)
49Chaitra Shukla, Gudi Padwa25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
50Cheti Chand26 March 2020 (Thursday)
51Attuvela Mahotsavam27 March 2020 (Friday)
52Gangaur Festival, Gauri Puja27 March 2020 (Friday)
53Matsya Jayanti27 March 2020 (Friday)
54Mewar Festival27 March 2020 (Friday) - 29 March 2020 (Sunday)
55Masik Karthigai28 March 2020 (Saturday)
56Vinayaka Chaturthi28 March 2020 (Saturday)
57Lakshmi Panchami29 March 2020 (Sunday)
58Yamuna Chhath30 March 2020 (Monday)
59Skanda Sashti30 March 2020 (Monday)
60Rohini Vrat30 March 2020 (Monday)
61Navapad Oli / Navpad Oli31 March 2020 (Tuesday) - 08 April 2020 (Wednesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.