header image

Festivals in March 2020

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Dadu Dayal Jayanti01 March 2020 (Sunday)
2International Yoga Festival01 March 2020 (Sunday) - 07 March 2020 (Saturday)
3Masik Karthigai01 March 2020 (Sunday)
4Rohini Vrat03 March 2020 (Tuesday)
5Masik Durgashtami03 March 2020 (Tuesday)
6Paripally Gajamela04 March 2020 (Wednesday)
7Panchayati Raj Divas05 March 2020 (Thursday)
8Amalaki Ekadashi06 March 2020 (Friday)
9Chapchar Kut Festival06 March 2020 (Friday) - 07 March 2020 (Saturday)
10Shani Trayodashi07 March 2020 (Saturday)
11Chaumasi Chaudas08 March 2020 (Sunday)
12Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti08 March 2020 (Sunday)
13Chinakkathoor Pooram08 March 2020 (Sunday)
14International Women's Day08 March 2020 (Sunday)
15Masi Magam08 March 2020 (Sunday)
16Lakshmi Jayanti09 March 2020 (Monday)
17Holi09 March 2020 (Monday) - 10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
18Holika Dahan09 March 2020 (Monday)
19Dol Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
20Hazrat Ali's Birthday09 March 2020 (Monday)
21Attukal Pongala09 March 2020 (Monday) - 10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
22Phalguna Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
23Vasanta Purnima09 March 2020 (Monday)
24Hola Mohalla10 March 2020 (Tuesday) - 12 March 2020 (Thursday)
25No Smoking Day11 March 2020 (Wednesday)
26Sankashti Chaturthi12 March 2020 (Thursday)
27Shivaji Jayanti12 March 2020 (Thursday)
28Rang Panchami13 March 2020 (Friday)
29Meena Sankranti14 March 2020 (Saturday)
30Karadaiyan Nombu14 March 2020 (Saturday)
31Ashtahnika Vidhan14 March 2020 (Saturday) - 21 March 2020 (Saturday)
32Sheetala Saptami15 March 2020 (Sunday)
33Varshitap Arambha16 March 2020 (Monday)
34Sheetala Ashtami, Basoda Puja16 March 2020 (Monday)
35Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami16 March 2020 (Monday)
36Papmochani Ekadashi19 March 2020 (Thursday)
37Vernal Equinox20 March 2020 (Friday)
38Nowruz, Nauroz20 March 2020 (Friday)
39Kaila Devi Fair21 March 2020 (Saturday) - 06 April 2020 (Monday)
40World Forestry Day21 March 2020 (Saturday)
41Shani Trayodashi21 March 2020 (Saturday)
42Masik Shivaratri22 March 2020 (Sunday)
43Thirunakkara Arattu23 March 2020 (Monday)
44Shab E Miraj23 March 2020 (Monday)
45World Meteorological Day23 March 2020 (Monday)
46World Tuberculosis Day / TB Day24 March 2020 (Tuesday)
47Ugadi25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
48Jhulelal Jayanti25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
49Chaitra Navratri25 March 2020 (Wednesday) - 03 April 2020 (Friday)
50Chaitra Shukla, Gudi Padwa25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
51Cheti Chand26 March 2020 (Thursday)
52Attuvela Mahotsavam27 March 2020 (Friday)
53Gangaur Festival, Gauri Puja27 March 2020 (Friday)
54Matsya Jayanti27 March 2020 (Friday)
55Mewar Festival27 March 2020 (Friday) - 29 March 2020 (Sunday)
56Masik Karthigai28 March 2020 (Saturday)
57Vinayaka Chaturthi28 March 2020 (Saturday)
58Lakshmi Panchami29 March 2020 (Sunday)
59Yamuna Chhath30 March 2020 (Monday)
60Skanda Sashti30 March 2020 (Monday)
61Rohini Vrat30 March 2020 (Monday)
62Navapad Oli31 March 2020 (Tuesday) - 08 April 2020 (Wednesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.