header image

Festivals in May 2020

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Bagalamukhi Jayanti01 May 2020 (Friday)
2Maharashtra Day01 May 2020 (Friday)
3Labour Day01 May 2020 (Friday)
4Masik Durgashtami01 May 2020 (Friday)
5Shani Jayanti02 May 2020 (Saturday)
6Sita Navami02 May 2020 (Saturday)
7Thrissur Pooram02 May 2020 (Saturday)
8World Laughter Day03 May 2020 (Sunday)
9Mahavir Swami Kevalgyan03 May 2020 (Sunday)
10Mohini Ekadashi03 May 2020 (Sunday) - 04 May 2020 (Monday)
11Agni Nakshatram04 May 2020 (Monday) - 28 May 2020 (Thursday)
12Chhinnamasta Jayanti06 May 2020 (Wednesday)
13Guru Amar Das Jayanti06 May 2020 (Wednesday)
14Narasimha Dwadashi06 May 2020 (Wednesday)
15Narasimha Jayanti06 May 2020 (Wednesday)
16Palayur Church Festival06 May 2020 (Wednesday) - 07 May 2020 (Thursday)
17Puthuppally Perunnal06 May 2020 (Wednesday) - 07 May 2020 (Thursday)
18Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti07 May 2020 (Thursday)
19Kurma Jayanti07 May 2020 (Thursday)
20Chitra Pournami, Vaishakha Purnima07 May 2020 (Thursday)
21Buddha Purnima07 May 2020 (Thursday)
22Chaitra Purnima07 May 2020 (Thursday)
23Narad Jayanti08 May 2020 (Friday)
24Summer Festival - Mount Abu08 May 2020 (Friday) - 10 May 2020 (Sunday)
25Sankashti Chaturthi10 May 2020 (Sunday)
26Mother's Day10 May 2020 (Sunday)
27National Technology Day11 May 2020 (Monday)
28International Nurse Day12 May 2020 (Tuesday)
29Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami14 May 2020 (Thursday)
30Vrishabha Sankranti14 May 2020 (Thursday)
31World Military Day16 May 2020 (Saturday)
32World Telecommunication Day17 May 2020 (Sunday)
33Shri Narsingh Jayanti17 May 2020 (Sunday)
34Masik Shivaratri20 May 2020 (Wednesday)
35Jamat-Ul-Vida21 May 2020 (Thursday) - 22 May 2020 (Friday)
36Anti Terrorism Day21 May 2020 (Thursday)
37Rajiv Ratna Gandhi Death Anniversary21 May 2020 (Thursday)
38Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti22 May 2020 (Friday)
39Vat Savitri Puja22 May 2020 (Friday)
40Jyeshtha Amavasya22 May 2020 (Friday)
41Masik Karthigai22 May 2020 (Friday)
42Eid ul-Fitr23 May 2020 (Saturday) - 24 May 2020 (Sunday)
43Rohini Vrat23 May 2020 (Saturday)
44Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti24 May 2020 (Sunday)
45Maharana Pratap Singh Jayanti25 May 2020 (Monday)
46Vinayaka Chaturthi26 May 2020 (Tuesday)
47Jawaharlal Nehru Death Anniversary27 May 2020 (Wednesday)
48Jamai Sasthi (Son-in-law day)28 May 2020 (Thursday)
49Skanda Sashti28 May 2020 (Thursday)
50Chaudhary Charan Singh Death Anniversary29 May 2020 (Friday)
51Dhumavati Jayanti30 May 2020 (Saturday)
52Masik Durgashtami30 May 2020 (Saturday)
53Vrishabh Utsava30 May 2020 (Saturday)
54World No Tobacco Day31 May 2020 (Sunday)
55Mahesh Jayanti31 May 2020 (Sunday)
56Mahesh Navami31 May 2020 (Sunday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2020 All rights reserved.