header image

Festivals in January 2021

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Dr Sampurnanand Jayanti01 January 2021 (Friday)
2New Year's Day01 January 2021 (Friday)
3Sankashti Chaturthi02 January 2021 (Saturday)
4Swathi Sangeetholsavam04 January 2021 (Monday) - 14 January 2021 (Thursday)
5Three King's Festival (Epiphany)06 January 2021 (Wednesday)
6Island Tourism Festival06 January 2021 (Wednesday) - 15 January 2021 (Friday)
7Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami06 January 2021 (Wednesday)
8International Kite Festival07 January 2021 (Thursday) - 14 January 2021 (Thursday)
9Masik Shivaratri11 January 2021 (Monday)
10National Youth Day12 January 2021 (Tuesday)
11Swami Vivekananda Jayanti12 January 2021 (Tuesday)
12Bikaner Camel Festival12 January 2021 (Tuesday) - 13 January 2021 (Wednesday)
13Darsha Amavasya12 January 2021 (Tuesday)
14Lohri Festival13 January 2021 (Wednesday)
15Bhogi13 January 2021 (Wednesday)
16Kanjiramattom Kodikuthu14 January 2021 (Thursday)
17Ganga Sagar Snan14 January 2021 (Thursday)
18Pongal Festival14 January 2021 (Thursday) - 17 January 2021 (Sunday)
19Makar Sankranti14 January 2021 (Thursday)
20Army Day15 January 2021 (Friday)
21Magh Bihu (Bhogali Bihu)15 January 2021 (Friday)
22Thiruvalluvar Day15 January 2021 (Friday)
23Uzhavar Thirunal16 January 2021 (Saturday)
24Vinayaka Chaturthi16 January 2021 (Saturday)
25Skanda Sashti18 January 2021 (Monday)
26Athirampuzha Perunnal19 January 2021 (Tuesday) - 26 January 2021 (Tuesday)
27Arthunkal Perunnal20 January 2021 (Wednesday)
28Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti20 January 2021 (Wednesday)
29Nishagandhi Dance Festival20 January 2021 (Wednesday) - 26 January 2021 (Tuesday)
30Masik Durgashtami21 January 2021 (Thursday)
31Masik Karthigai23 January 2021 (Saturday)
32Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti23 January 2021 (Saturday)
33Jaipur Literature Festival23 January 2021 (Saturday) - 27 January 2021 (Wednesday)
34Adoor Gajamela24 January 2021 (Sunday)
35Gauna Pausha Putrada Ekadashi (Vaishnava Pausha Putrada Ekadashi)24 January 2021 (Sunday)
36Rohini Vrat24 January 2021 (Sunday)
37Pausha Putrada Ekadashi24 January 2021 (Sunday)
38Kurma Dwadashi Vrat25 January 2021 (Monday)
39Republic Day26 January 2021 (Tuesday)
40Paush Purnima28 January 2021 (Thursday)
41Thaipooyam Mahotsavam28 January 2021 (Thursday)
42Thaipusam28 January 2021 (Thursday)
43Mahatma Gandhi's Martyrdom30 January 2021 (Saturday)
44Me-Dam-Me-Phi31 January 2021 (Sunday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.