header image

Festival Calendar - May 2017

may



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 Maharashtra Day 01 May 2017 (Monday)
2 May Day 01 May 2017 (Monday)
3 Skanda Sashti 01 May 2017 (Monday)
4 Ganga Saptami 02 May 2017 (Tuesday)
5 Bagalamukhi Jayanti 03 May 2017 (Wednesday)
6 Masik Durgashtami 03 May 2017 (Wednesday)
7 Agni Nakshatram 04 May 2017 (Thursday) - 28 May 2017 (Sunday)
8 Sita Navami 04 May 2017 (Thursday)
9 Thrissur Pooram 05 May 2017 (Friday)
10 Shab-E-Barat 05 May 2017 (Friday)
11 Guru Amar Das Jayanti 05 May 2017 (Friday)
12 Mahavir Swami Kevalgyan 05 May 2017 (Friday)
13 Mohini Ekadashi 06 May 2017 (Saturday)
14 Parashurama Dwadashi 07 May 2017 (Sunday)
15 World Laughter Day 07 May 2017 (Sunday)
16 Shri Narsingh Jayanti 09 May 2017 (Tuesday)
17 Narasimha Jayanti 09 May 2017 (Tuesday)
18 Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti 09 May 2017 (Tuesday)
19 Chhinnamasta Jayanti 09 May 2017 (Tuesday)
20 Chitra Pournami, Vaishakha Purnima 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
21 Buddha Purnima 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
22 Kurma Jayanti 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
23 National Technology Day 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
24 Narad Jayanti 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
25 International Nurse Day 12 May 2017 (Friday)
26 Mother`s Day 14 May 2017 (Sunday)
27 Sankashti Chaturthi 14 May 2017 (Sunday)
28 Vrishabha Sankranti 14 May 2017 (Sunday)
29 World Telecommunication Day 17 May 2017 (Wednesday)
30 Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami 18 May 2017 (Thursday)
31 Anti Terrorism Day 21 May 2017 (Sunday)
32 Rajiv Ratna Gandhi Death Anniversary 21 May 2017 (Sunday)
33 Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti 22 May 2017 (Monday)
34 Apara Ekadashi 22 May 2017 (Monday)
35 Pradosh Vrat 23 May 2017 (Tuesday)
36 Masik Shivaratri 24 May 2017 (Wednesday)
37 Darsha Amavasya 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
38 Jyeshtha Amavasya 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
39 Vat Savitri Puja 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
40 Shani Jayanti 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
41 Rohini Vrat 26 May 2017 (Friday)
42 Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti 26 May 2017 (Friday)
43 Jawaharlal Nehru Death Anniversary 27 May 2017 (Saturday)
44 Chandra Darshan 27 May 2017 (Saturday)
45 Ramazan, Roza, Ramadan 27 May 2017 (Saturday) - 25 June 2017 (Sunday)
46 Maharana Pratap Singh Jayanti 28 May 2017 (Sunday)
47 Swatantryaveer Savarkar Jayanti 28 May 2017 (Sunday)
48 Vinayaka Chaturthi 29 May 2017 (Monday)
49 Chaudhary Charan Singh Death Anniversary 29 May 2017 (Monday)
50 Skanda Sashti 30 May 2017 (Tuesday)
51 World No Tobacco Day 31 May 2017 (Wednesday)
52 Jamai Sasthi (Son-in-law day) 31 May 2017 (Wednesday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top