header image

Festivals in June 2017

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti01 June 2017 (Thursday)
2Mahesh Jayanti02 June 2017 (Friday)
3Mahesh Navami02 June 2017 (Friday)
4Masik Durgashtami02 June 2017 (Friday)
5Dhumavati Jayanti02 June 2017 (Friday)
6Ganga Dussehra03 June 2017 (Saturday)
7Gayatri Jayanti05 June 2017 (Monday)
8Nirjala Ekadashi05 June 2017 (Monday)
9Ramalakshmana Dwadashi05 June 2017 (Monday)
10World Environment Day05 June 2017 (Monday)
11Pradosh Vrat06 June 2017 (Tuesday)
12Kottiyoor Utsavam06 June 2017 (Tuesday) - 02 July 2017 (Sunday)
13Vaikasi Visakam07 June 2017 (Wednesday)
14Vat Purnima Vrat (Fasting)08 June 2017 (Thursday)
15Sant Kabir Jayanti09 June 2017 (Friday)
16Jyestha Purnima09 June 2017 (Friday)
17Sankashti Chaturthi13 June 2017 (Tuesday)
18World Blood Donor Day14 June 2017 (Wednesday)
19Raja Festival (Mithuna Sankranti)15 June 2017 (Thursday)
20Guru Arjan Dev Martyrdom16 June 2017 (Friday)
21Guru Arjan Dev Punyatithi16 June 2017 (Friday)
22Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami17 June 2017 (Saturday)
23Father's Day18 June 2017 (Sunday)
24Goa Memorable Day18 June 2017 (Sunday)
25Yogini Ekadashi20 June 2017 (Tuesday)
26Longest Day of the Year21 June 2017 (Wednesday)
27Pradosh Vrat21 June 2017 (Wednesday)
28Masik Shivaratri21 June 2017 (Wednesday)
29Rohini Vrat23 June 2017 (Friday)
30Sao Joao Feast of St John the Baptist23 June 2017 (Friday)
31Darsha Amavasya23 June 2017 (Friday)
32Jamat-Ul-Vida23 June 2017 (Friday)
33Haldighati Festival24 June 2017 (Saturday)
34Ashadha Amavasya24 June 2017 (Saturday)
35World Military Day24 June 2017 (Saturday)
36Chandra Darshan25 June 2017 (Sunday)
37Rath Yatra25 June 2017 (Sunday)
38Eid ul-Fitr26 June 2017 (Monday)
39International Anti Drug Day26 June 2017 (Monday)
40Vinayaka Chaturthi27 June 2017 (Tuesday)
41Skanda Sashti29 June 2017 (Thursday)
42Ashtahnika Vidhan30 June 2017 (Friday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.