header image

Festivals in September 2017

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1Bakra Eid (Eid al-Adha)01 September 2017 (Friday) - 02 September 2017 (Saturday)
2Anant Chaturthi05 September 2017 (Tuesday)
3Teacher's Day05 September 2017 (Tuesday)
4Bhadrapada Purnima06 September 2017 (Wednesday)
5Indira Ekadashi16 September 2017 (Saturday)
6Kanya Sankranti17 September 2017 (Sunday)
7Vishwakarma Puja17 September 2017 (Sunday)
8Aranmula Uthrittathi Vallamkali, Aranmula Boat Race18 September 2017 (Monday)
9Mahalaya20 September 2017 (Wednesday)
10Maha Navratri21 September 2017 (Thursday) - 29 September 2017 (Friday)
11Saraswati Avahan27 September 2017 (Wednesday)
12Ayudha Puja29 September 2017 (Friday)
13Maha Navami29 September 2017 (Friday)
14Ayudha Mela30 September 2017 (Saturday)
15Dussehra30 September 2017 (Saturday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.