header image

Festival Calendar - January 2019 | 12 records found

january



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 New Year`s Day 01 January 2019 (Tuesday)
2 Dr Sampurnanand Jayanti 01 January 2019 (Tuesday)
3 Chandra Darshan 07 January 2019 (Monday)
4 Bikaner Camel Festival 12 January 2019 (Saturday) - 13 January 2019 (Sunday)
5 Swami Vivekananda Jayanti 12 January 2019 (Saturday)
6 National Youth Day 12 January 2019 (Saturday)
7 Bhogi 14 January 2019 (Monday)
8 Army Day 15 January 2019 (Tuesday)
9 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 23 January 2019 (Wednesday)
10 Republic Day 26 January 2019 (Saturday)
11 Bhanu Saptami 27 January 2019 (Sunday)
12 Mahatma Gandhi`s Martyrdom 30 January 2019 (Wednesday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top