header image

Festival Calendar - August 2019

august



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 Chandra Darshan 02 August 2019 (Friday)
2 Aadi Perukku 03 August 2019 (Saturday)
3 Andal Jayanthi 03 August 2019 (Saturday)
4 Damodara Dwadashi 11 August 2019 (Sunday)
5 Bakra Eid 12 August 2019 (Monday) - 13 August 2019 (Tuesday)
6 Independence Day 15 August 2019 (Thursday)
7 Bahula Chauth (Bol Choth) 19 August 2019 (Monday)
8 Rajiv Gandhi Jayanti 20 August 2019 (Tuesday)
9 Balarama Jayanti 21 August 2019 (Wednesday)
10 Adya Kali Jayanti 23 August 2019 (Friday)
11 Dahi Handi 25 August 2019 (Sunday)
12 Aja Ekadashi 26 August 2019 (Monday)
13 Bhadrapada Amavasya 30 August 2019 (Friday)
14 Chandra Darshan 31 August 2019 (Saturday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top