header image

Festival Calendar - April 2019

april



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 April Fool Day 01 April 2019 (Monday)
2 Odisha Day 01 April 2019 (Monday)
3 Bank Holiday 01 April 2019 (Monday)
4 Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday 05 April 2019 (Friday)
5 Chaitra Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya 05 April 2019 (Friday)
6 Chaitra Navratri 06 April 2019 (Saturday) - 14 April 2019 (Sunday)
7 Chaitra Shukla, Gudi Padwa 06 April 2019 (Saturday)
8 Chandra Darshan 06 April 2019 (Saturday)
9 Cheti Chand 07 April 2019 (Sunday)
10 Biju Festival 13 April 2019 (Saturday)
11 Jallianwala Bagh Day 13 April 2019 (Saturday)
12 Tamil New Year / Puthandu 14 April 2019 (Sunday)
13 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti / Bhim Jayanti 14 April 2019 (Sunday)
14 Baisakhi / Vaisakhi 14 April 2019 (Sunday)
15 Bengali New Year / Poila Baishakh 15 April 2019 (Monday)
16 World Haemophilia Day 17 April 2019 (Wednesday)
17 World Heritage Day 18 April 2019 (Thursday)
18 Chaitra Purnima 19 April 2019 (Friday)
19 Earth Day 22 April 2019 (Monday)
20 Manav Ekta Divas 24 April 2019 (Wednesday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top