header image

Festivals in April 2019

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1April Fool Day01 April 2019 (Monday)
2Bank Holiday01 April 2019 (Monday)
3Odisha Day01 April 2019 (Monday)
4Chaitra Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya05 April 2019 (Friday)
5Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday05 April 2019 (Friday)
6Chaitra Shukla, Gudi Padwa06 April 2019 (Saturday)
7Chandra Darshan06 April 2019 (Saturday)
8Chaitra Navratri06 April 2019 (Saturday) - 14 April 2019 (Sunday)
9Cheti Chand07 April 2019 (Sunday)
10Jallianwala Bagh Day13 April 2019 (Saturday)
11Biju Festival13 April 2019 (Saturday)
12Tamil New Year / Puthandu14 April 2019 (Sunday)
13Dr Ambedkar Jayanti / Bhim Jayanti14 April 2019 (Sunday)
14Baisakhi / Vaisakhi14 April 2019 (Sunday)
15Bengali New Year / Poila Baishakh15 April 2019 (Monday)
16World Haemophilia Day17 April 2019 (Wednesday)
17World Heritage Day18 April 2019 (Thursday)
18Chaitra Purnima19 April 2019 (Friday)
19Earth Day22 April 2019 (Monday)
20Manav Ekta Divas24 April 2019 (Wednesday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2021 All rights reserved.