header image

Festivals in February 2018

Search
#Name of the FestivalsDate
1World Cancer Day04 February 2018 (Sunday)
2Rose Day07 February 2018 (Wednesday)
3Propose Day08 February 2018 (Thursday)
4Chocolate Day09 February 2018 (Friday)
5Teddy Day10 February 2018 (Saturday)
6Promise Day11 February 2018 (Sunday)
7Hug Day12 February 2018 (Monday)
8Kiss Day13 February 2018 (Tuesday)
9Valentine's Day14 February 2018 (Wednesday)
10Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti19 February 2018 (Monday)
Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.