header image

Masik Durgashtami - Festival Greetings 2022

Masik Durgashtami 2022 dates
#Festival NameDate
1Masik Durgashtami01 November 2022 (Tuesday)
2Masik Durgashtami03 October 2022 (Monday)
3Masik Durgashtami04 September 2022 (Sunday)
4Masik Durgashtami05 August 2022 (Friday)
5Masik Durgashtami07 July 2022 (Thursday)
6Masik Durgashtami08 February 2022 (Tuesday)
7Masik Durgashtami08 June 2022 (Wednesday)
8Masik Durgashtami09 April 2022 (Saturday)
9Masik Durgashtami09 May 2022 (Monday)
10Masik Durgashtami10 January 2022 (Monday)
11Masik Durgashtami10 March 2022 (Thursday)
12Masik Durgashtami30 December 2022 (Friday)
13Masik Durgashtami30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

Disclaimer

Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by clicking here.


2022 All rights reserved.