header image

Festival Calendar - June 2017



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti 01 June, 2017 (Thursday)
2 Mahesh Navami 02 June, 2017 (Friday)
3 Mahesh Jayanti 02 June, 2017 (Friday)
4 Masik Durgashtami 02 June, 2017 (Friday)
5 Dhumavati Jayanti 02 June, 2017 (Friday)
6 Ganga Dussehra 03 June, 2017 (Saturday)
7 World Environment Day 05 June, 2017 (Monday)
8 Nirjala Ekadashi 05 June, 2017 (Monday)
9 Gayatri Jayanti 05 June, 2017 (Monday)
10 Ramalakshmana Dwadashi 05 June, 2017 (Monday)
11 Pradosh Vrat 06 June, 2017 (Tuesday)
12 Kottiyoor Utsavam 06 June (Tuesday) - 02 July, 2017 (Sunday)
13 Vaikasi Visakam 07 June, 2017 (Wednesday)
14 Vat Purnima Vrat (Fasting) 08 June, 2017 (Thursday)
15 Saint Kabir Jayanti 09 June, 2017 (Friday)
16 Jyestha Purnima 09 June, 2017 (Friday)
17 Sankashti Chaturthi, Sankata Hara Chaturthi 13 June, 2017 (Tuesday)
18 World Blood Donor Day 14 June, 2017 (Wednesday)
19 Raja Festival (Mithuna Sankranti) 15 June, 2017 (Thursday)
20 Guru Arjan Dev Punya Tithi 16 June, 2017 (Friday)
21 Kala Ashtami, Kalashtami 17 June, 2017 (Saturday)
22 Goa Memorable Day 18 June, 2017 (Sunday)
23 Father’s Day 18 June, 2017 (Sunday)
24 Yogini Ekadashi 20 June, 2017 (Tuesday)
25 Pradosh Vrat 21 June, 2017 (Wednesday)
26 Longest Day of the Year 21 June, 2017 (Wednesday)
27 Masik Shivaratri 22 June, 2017 (Thursday)
28 Sao Joao Feast of St John the Baptist 23 June, 2017 (Friday)
29 Darsha Amavasya 23 June, 2017 (Friday)
30 Jamat-Ul-Vida 23 June, 2017 (Friday)
31 Rohini Vrat 23 June, 2017 (Friday)
32 Haldighati Festival 24 June, 2017 (Saturday)
33 World Military Day 24 June, 2017 (Saturday)
34 Ashadha Amavasya 24 June, 2017 (Saturday)
35 Chandra Darshan 25 June, 2017 (Sunday)
36 Rath Yatra 25 June, 2017 (Sunday)
37 Eid ul-Fitr 26 June, 2017 (Monday)
38 Vinayaka Chaturthi 27 June, 2017 (Tuesday)
39 Skanda Sashti 29 June, 2017 (Thursday)
40 Ashtahnika Vidhan 30 June, 2017 (Friday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top