header image

Festival Calendar - February 2017



# Name of the Festivals Date
1 Vasant Panchami / Saraswati Puja 01 February, 2017 (Wednesday)
2 Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti 01 February, 2017 (Wednesday)
3 Kaila Devi Fair 03 February, 2017 (Friday)
4 Ratha Saptami 03 February, 2017 (Friday)
5 Masik Durgashtami 04 February, 2017 (Saturday)
6 World Cancer Day 04 February, 2017 (Saturday)
7 Bhishma Ashtami 04 February, 2017 (Saturday)
8 Masik Karthigai 05 February, 2017 (Sunday)
9 Rohini Vrat 06 February, 2017 (Monday)
10 Jaya Ekadashi 07 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
11 Bhishma Dwadashi 07 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
12 Pradosh Vrat 08 February, 2017 (Wednesday)
13 Jaisalmer Desert Festival 08 February (Wednesday) - 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
14 Shekhawati Festival 10 February (Friday) - 11 February, 2017 (Saturday)
15 Guru Ravidas Jayanti 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
16 Agni Utsav 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
17 Magha Purnima 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
18 Chandra Grahan 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
19 Purnima Upavas 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
20 Lalita Jayanti 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
21 Thaipusam 10 February, 2017 (Friday)
22 Kumbha Sankranti 12 February, 2017 (Sunday)
23 Alwar Festival 13 February (Monday) - 17 February, 2017 (Friday)
24 Valentine's Day 14 February, 2017 (Saturday)
25 Sankashti Chaturthi 14 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
26 Yashoda Jayanti 17 February, 2017 (Friday)
27 Shabari Jayanti 18 February, 2017 (Saturday)
28 Konark Dance and Music Festival 19 February (Sunday) - 23 February, 2017 (Thursday)
29 Pariyanampetta Pooram 19 February, 2017 (Sunday)
30 Janaki Jayanti 19 February, 2017 (Sunday)
31 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19 February, 2017 (Sunday)
32 Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 21 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
33 Vijaya Ekadashi 22 February, 2017 (Wednesday
34 Maha Shivratri 24 February, 2017 (Friday)
35 Pradosh Vrat 24 February, 2017 (Friday)
36 Bhavnath Fair 25 February, 2017 (Saturday)
37 Surya Grahan 26 February, 2017 (Sunday)
38 Phalguna Amavasya 26 February, 2017 (Sunday)
39 Darsha Amavasya 26 February, 2017 (Sunday)
40 Losar Festival 27 February, 2017 (Monday)
41 Chandra Darshan 27 February, 2017 (Monday)
42 Uthralikavu Pooram 28 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
43 Phulera Dooj 28 February, 2017 (Tuesday)
44 Ramakrishna Jayanti 28 February, 2017 (Tuesday)

Disclaimer
Note: Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Top